关于AvakinLife.io

Avakin Life– 3D虚拟世界非官方网站

Avakin Life 3D虚拟世界是 社交模拟游戏 可以免费播放的应用程序。您将不会有任何问题,因为它可以随心所欲地在任何地方玩。在手机,PC或Mac上。 Avakin Life由一家名为Studio的游戏工作室创建 洛克伍德出版有限公司来自英国诺丁汉和皇家利明顿温泉。

 

Avakin Life– 3D虚拟世界

 

自定义外观

Avakin Life具有庞大的虚拟社会,您可以在其中选择和设计自己的化身。您被宠坏了选择。 Avakin Life购物世界配备了最时尚的时尚和款式!您能跟上每周产生大量新系列的最新时尚品牌吗?寻找具有完美造型的身体或不同颜色的头发,眼睛等的最佳功能。 It’拥有一个虚拟现实世界,可以为您提供机会 成为 你梦dream以求的角色。从Drop Science和Front Row等品牌中选择最新的街头服饰。晚上穿着闪亮的裙子出门 LKWD高级定制 或搭配Delirious Squid and Foal的另一种风格来搭配您的连衣裙。在不同场合成为自己最好的版本,这样您就可以像明星一样时髦。

 

 

探索3D虚拟世界

在Avakin Life 3D虚拟世界中与来自全国各地的新朋友聊天,交流和开怀大笑。您还可以在独居时挑选可爱的宠物陪伴或娱乐您。当您不愿意结交朋友时,他们会为您加油并成为您的朋友。锻炼时与他们一起在公园散步和跑步!逛逛购物中心或去餐厅时,请带上它们。 

 

 

Life’ sa海滩


穿上最好的泳装去海边,在温暖的阳光下散步。一边欣赏海洋美景,一边与朋友饮您最喜欢的饮料。在享受寒冷的大海的同时,在沙滩上玩耍或大浪冲浪。如果您可以去海滩,请邀请您的朋友到您的房子。在泳池派对上炫耀您的新泳装!去最受欢迎的地方,在那里您可以享用美食或饮料。约会一个浪漫的日子,然后从不同的地方进行选择,这样您就可以与某人度过一个完美的夜晚。参观开放式公寓或购买房屋并摆放自己的风格,以便拥有梦想家园。从最时尚的家具中进行选择,并将其与一些旧样式相匹配。它可以是经典,现代或好莱坞风格。如果您想让自己的房子焕然一新,也可以买卖家具。在市区,海滨,城市或分区中找到理想的地点,并快乐地生活。

 

 

让派对开始

在俱乐部里举办聚会,您可以跳舞并听自己喜欢的音乐,还可以选择不同的舞蹈风格的动画来尽情跳舞。

成为模特并主持照片,并从不同的动作,姿势和面部表情中进行选择,然后向朋友展示。您可以在家中举办一个派对,从数以千计的广播电台播放最好的音乐,从金属,流行音乐到dubstep。

 

 

你还在等什么?立即探索Avakin Life,与数百万人一起生活。 下载并播放 阿瓦金生活 立即在PC上免费获得3D虚拟世界!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

About AvakinLife.io

The Avakin Life – 3D Virtual World Unofficial Website

Avakin Life 3D Virtual World is a social simulation game app that can be played for free. You will never have a problem enjoying the game because it can be played wherever and whenever you want. On your phone, PC or Mac. Avakin Life is created by a gaming studio called Lockwood Publishing Ltd, from Nottingham and Leamington Spa, England.

 

Avakin Life – 3D Virtual World

 

Customise Your Look

Avakin Life has a massive virtual society, where you can choose and design your own avatar. You’d be spoiled for choice. Avakin Life shopping world is equipped with the trendiest fashion and styles! Can you keep up with the latest fashion brands that are producing great new collections every week? Look for the best features for the perfect shape body or different colors of hair, eyes and many more. It’s a world of virtual reality that can give you opportunities to become your dream character. Choose the latest streetwear from the brands like Drop Science and Front Row. Go out on a night wearing a sparkly dress from LKWD Couture or complement your dress with another style from Delirious Squid and Foal. Be the best version of yourself on different occasions so you can be as fashionable as a star.

 

 

Explore a 3D Virtual World

Talk, communicate and laugh with your new-found friends from all over the country in Avakin Life 3D Virtual World. You can also pick adorable pets to accompany or entertain you while living alone. They will cheer you up and be your friend when you don’t feel like having friends over. Walk and run with them in the park while you exercise! Bring them with you as you roam around the mall or go to a restaurant. 

 

 

Life’s a beach


Go to the beach wearing your best swimwear, walking under the warmth of the sun. Enjoy the view of the ocean while sipping your favorite drink with your friends. Have a blast playing in the sand or surf with big waves while enjoying the cold sea. Invite your friends to your house if you can’t get to the beach. Flaunt your new swimwear during a pool party! Go to the most popular places where you can enjoy good food or drinks. Have a romantic date and select from different locations so you can have a perfect night with someone. Visit open apartments or buy a house and put your own style so you can have your dream home. Choose from the trendiest furniture and match it with some of the old styles. It can be classic, modern or Hollywood style. You can also buy and sell your furniture if you want to have a new look in your house. Find the perfect spot from downtown, beachfront, city, or subdivision and live happily.

 

 

Get the Party Started

Host a party in a club where you can dance and listen to your favorite music, you can also choose different dance style animations and dance your heart out.

Be a model and host a photo shoot and choose from different actions, poses, and facial expressions, and show to your friends. You can have a party inside your house stream the best music from thousands of radio stations from metal, pop music to dubstep.

 

 

So, what are you waiting for? Explore Avakin Life now and live with millions of people. Download and play Avakin Life 3D Virtual World for free on PC today!