قاعدة المعرفة

كيفية الحصول على ملابس Avakin الحياة؟

كيف يمكن للمرء الحصول على ملابس Avakin الحياة؟ إنه ليس بالأمر الصعب حقًا. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك!

 

Avakin Life Update 1.9.0 - "Hey ، Big Spender!" تقدم أحدث إصدار من الميزات الجديدة في Avakin Life!

 

يقدم فريق لوكوود بفخر ... Big_Spender_Update_Banner -

 

• مشهد القائمة الرئيسية الجديدة

 

من أجل الحصول على ملابس Avakin Life ، لاحظ هذه الأشياء. تشاهد القائمة الرئيسية أحمال Avakin الخاصة بك وتم تحديث متجر الملابس وتحويله بالكامل إلى متجر داخلي أكثر عصرية ومشرقًا. هذه الغرفة ليست أكثر جمالا فحسب ، بل تضيء أفاكن أيضًا في ضوء أكثر سطوعًا. سيمكنك ذلك من رؤية المزيد من التفاصيل وإعطاء انطباع أوضح عن عناصر الملابس. 

 

• تحسين الأثاث معاينة

 

الصيحة لغرفة الأثاث ترقية! يمكّنك هذا من عرض عناصر الأثاث بشكل أكثر وضوحًا. يمكنك الآن معاينة الأثاث في مشاهد جديدة لامعة وجميلة. سيؤدي النقر على الشاشة الآن إلى إظهار شبكة الأرضية ، مما يتيح لك قياس حجم العناصر تمامًا لمساعدتك في تصور كيفية تناسبها مع منزلك.

 

• تحسين مرات التحميل

 

تتم إضافة مئات العناصر الجديدة من الملابس والأثاث كل شهر إلى اللعبة لتجمع قاعدة بيانات هائلة من العناصر التي تحتاج إلى تنزيلها للعب اللعبة. لسوء الحظ ، تسبب هذا في تأخير في أوقات التحميل. مع هذا التحديث ، لم يعد وقت التحميل بطيئًا للغاية ، ويمكنك الآن الدخول في اللعبة بشكل أسرع من ذي قبل! نأمل أن تعرف الآن كيفية الحصول على ملابس Avakin Life!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

How to Get Avakin Life Clothes?

How does one get Avakin Life Clothes? It’s really not that hard. Read on to find out!

 

Avakin Life Update 1.9.0 – “Hey, Big Spender!” introduces the latest installment of new features in Avakin Life!

 

The Lockwood Team proudly presents… Big_Spender_Update_Banner —

 

• New Main Menu Scene

 

In order to get Avakin Life clothes, take note of these things. The main menu scenes your Avakin loads into and The Clothing Shop has been updated and completely transformed into a more trendy and bright store interior. Not only is this a more aesthetically pleasing room, it also lights your Avakin in a more flattering light. This will enable you to see in more detail and give a clearer impression of clothing items. 

 

• Improved Furniture Preview

 

Hooray for an upgraded furniture room! This enables you to view furniture items more clearly. You can now preview furniture in glossy and beautiful new scenes. Clicking on the screen will now bring up the floor grid, allowing you to fully gauge the scale of items to help you visualize how they will fit into your home.

 

• Improved Loading Times

 

Every month hundreds of new clothing and furniture items are added to the game amassing an enormous database of items you need to download to play the game. Unfortunately, this caused a delay in loading times. With this update, the loading time is no longer so slow, and you can now get into the game faster than before! We hope you now know how to get Avakin Life clothes!