知识库

如何获得Avakin生活服?

如何获得Avakin救生衣?它确实不是那么难。请仔细阅读,找出答案!

 

Avakin Life Update 1.9.0 –“嗨,大牌手!”介绍了Avakin Life中最新功能的最新部分!

 

洛克伍德团队自豪地介绍… Big_Spender_Update_Banner —

 

•新的主菜单场景

 

为了获得Avakin Life的衣服,请注意以下事项。您的Avakin加载到的主菜单场景中,并且The Clothing Shop已更新,并完全转换为更时尚和明亮的商店内部。这不仅是一个更具美感的房间,而且还以更加讨人喜欢的光线为您的Avakin照明。这将使您能够更详细地看到衣物,并给人更清晰的印象。 

 

•改进的家具预览

 

万岁升级了家具房!这使您可以更清晰地查看家具项目。现在,您可以在光鲜美丽的新场景中预览家具。现在,单击屏幕将显示地板网格,使您能够充分衡量物品的比例,以帮助您直观地看到它们如何适合您的房屋。

 

•缩短了加载时间

 

每个月都会向游戏中添加数百种新的服装和家具物品,从而积累了庞大的物品数据库,您需要下载这些物品才能玩游戏。不幸的是,这导致了加载时间的延迟。通过此更新,加载时间不再那么缓慢,您现在可以比以前更快地进入游戏!我们希望您现在知道如何获得Avakin Life的衣服!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

How to Get Avakin Life Clothes?

How does one get Avakin Life Clothes? It’s really not that hard. Read on to find out!

 

Avakin Life Update 1.9.0 – “Hey, Big Spender!” introduces the latest installment of new features in Avakin Life!

 

The Lockwood Team proudly presents… Big_Spender_Update_Banner —

 

• New Main Menu Scene

 

In order to get Avakin Life clothes, take note of these things. The main menu scenes your Avakin loads into and The Clothing Shop has been updated and completely transformed into a more trendy and bright store interior. Not only is this a more aesthetically pleasing room, it also lights your Avakin in a more flattering light. This will enable you to see in more detail and give a clearer impression of clothing items. 

 

• Improved Furniture Preview

 

Hooray for an upgraded furniture room! This enables you to view furniture items more clearly. You can now preview furniture in glossy and beautiful new scenes. Clicking on the screen will now bring up the floor grid, allowing you to fully gauge the scale of items to help you visualize how they will fit into your home.

 

• Improved Loading Times

 

Every month hundreds of new clothing and furniture items are added to the game amassing an enormous database of items you need to download to play the game. Unfortunately, this caused a delay in loading times. With this update, the loading time is no longer so slow, and you can now get into the game faster than before! We hope you now know how to get Avakin Life clothes!