知识库

如何在Avakin生活中接吻?

是的,我们知道您可能很高兴在虚拟世界中的另一半上插上一口吻。希望您在现实生活中不隶属于XD。但是很多人问&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&)无尽的挫败感。我们在这里回答您的问题!

如何在Avakin Life中接吻?

您必须得到‘ Cheek Kiss’。动画。您打算亲吻的人也必须具有该动画。然后,你们两个都必须同时使用它。

 

其他种类的吻?

 

您可以站立在人物旁边的同时使用动画,但效果不佳。您可能还需要其他一些亲吻动画,例如名为‘ Mistletoe Kiss’的亲吻动画。来自神秘盒子,但‘ Cheek Kiss’是最好的。或者,您也可以在Avakin聊天中仅说* Kisses [Other’ s用户名] *。

 

如果您想与Avakin头像结婚,从而进一步深爱, 点击这里。如果您已经结婚,并且希望生育一个具有Avakin字样的婴儿, 点击这里.

 

对游戏充满好奇,但还没玩过?

您需要…

立即在PC和MAC上下载并播放Avakin Life! 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

How to Kiss in Avakin Life?

Yup, we know you’re probably excited to plant a smooch on your significant other in the virtual world. Hopefully, you’re not attached in real life XD. But many have asked, “How to Kiss in Avakin Life?” with endless frustration. We’re here to answer your question!

How to kiss in Avakin Life?

You would have to get the ‘Cheek Kiss’ animation. The person you are intending to kiss must have that animation as well. Then, you both must use it at the same time.

 

Other kinds of kisses?

 

You can use the animation while standing next to the person, but it won’t look as good. You may also want to get some other kiss animations, like the kiss animation called ‘Mistletoe Kiss’ from the mystery box, but ‘Cheek Kiss’ is the best. Alternatively, you may also just say *Kisses [Other person’s username]* in the Avakin chat.

 

If you’re wondering how to take your love further by marrying the Avakin avatar, click here. If you’re already married and you wish to have a baby with said Avakin character, click here.

 

Curious about the game, but have not played it before yet?

You need to…

Download and play Avakin Life on PC and MAC today! 

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish