知識庫

Avakin Life還有哪些其他類似的遊戲?

類似的遊戲Avakin Life?

有一些類似於Avakin Life的遊戲。您一定想知道是否還有其他與Avakin Life類似的遊戲,特別是如果您喜歡它的話!

 

顯而易見的是 《模擬人生》,《模擬人生2》,《模擬人生3》和《模擬人生4》。基本上是《模擬人生》系列!但是,我們對這個集合的抱怨是它消耗並運行在非常大的兆字節上。他們的擴展程序和遊戲本身佔用太多空間。我們的計算機會責怪我們在其中安裝整個系列以及它們各自的擴展包。

 

或者, 模擬人生手機 還不錯–但這是在移動設備上進行的。

 

列表中的下一個: 第二人生。這是一個在線虛擬世界,例如Avakin Life。它是由位於舊金山的林登實驗室(Linden Lab)創建的,於2003年6月23日推出。“第二人生”在2013年擁有大約一百萬的常規用戶。

 

人氣女士: 現在,您可以在Lady Lady中過上超模的生活!這是一款基於瀏覽器的遊戲,主要關注時尚。 It’一款由保加利亞公司XS Software開發的免費在線遊戲。

 

接下來 我們的世界: 在該遊戲中結合了動作遊戲和其他迷你游戲,OurWorld是一種與我們前面四個提到的虛擬世界完全不同的虛擬世界。它包含一系列在線遊戲和活動。 FlowPlay開發了這款遊戲,它主要針對青少年和青少年。

 

在“接觸”中,您可以跳舞!這個基於舞蹈的世界將使您的反應時間達到極限!嘗試令人興奮的各種舞蹈模式。不過,不要擔心是否可以跳舞。另外,您可以像Avakin Life頭像一樣自定義角色。

 

與Avakin Life類似的其他遊戲還有Woozworld,Habbo,Chit Chat City,Coo Cooee等等!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What Other Similar Games to Avakin Life?

Similar games to Avakin Life?

There are a few games similar to Avakin Life. You must have wondered if there are other similar games to Avakin Life, particularly if you enjoy it a lot!

 

The obvious one would be Sims, Sims 2, Sims 3 and Sims 4. Basically the Sims collection! Our gripe with this collection though is that it consumes and runs on a hella lot of Megabytes. They take up too much space with their extensions and the game themselves indeed. Our computers would be blaming us for installing the entire collection in it, along with their respective expansion packs.

 

Alternatively, The Sims Mobile is not too bad – but that’s on mobile.

 

The next on the list: Second life. It is an online virtual world, like Avakin Life. It was created by San Francisco-based firm Linden Lab and launched on June 23, 2003. Second Life has approximately one million regular users in 2013.

 

Lady Popular: Now you can get to live the life of a supermodel in Lady Popular! It is a browser-based game, primarily focused on fashion. It’s a free online game developed by XS Software, a Bulgarian company.

 

Next up, OurWorld: Combining action and other mini games in this game, OurWorld is a pretty different sort of virtual world than our previous four mentions. It contains a range of online games and activities. FlowPlay developed this game, and it’s mostly targeted for the teens and tweens to play.

 

In Touch, you get to dance away! This dance-based world will stretch your reaction time to its limit! Try out exciting and different kinds of dance modes. Don’t worry if you can’t dance, though. Also, you can customize your character just like your Avakin Life avatar.

 

Other similar games to Avakin Life are Woozworld, Habbo, Chit Chat City, Club Cooee and many others!