قاعدة المعرفة

ما غيرها من الألعاب المماثلة ل Avakin Life؟

ألعاب مشابهة ل Avakin Life؟

هناك بعض الألعاب المشابهة لـ Avakin Life. يجب أن تتساءل عما إذا كانت هناك ألعاب أخرى مماثلة لـ Avakin Life ، خاصة إذا كنت تستمتع بها كثيرًا!

 

واحد واضح سيكون سيمز ، سيمز 2 ، سيمز 3 ، سيمز 4. أساسا مجموعة سيمز! على الرغم من أن هذه المجموعة تستحوذ على الكثير من ميغابايت. إنها تشغل مساحة كبيرة جدًا مع امتداداتها واللعبة نفسها بالفعل. سوف تلومنا أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا على تثبيت المجموعة بأكملها فيه ، إلى جانب حزم التوسع الخاصة بها.

 

بدلا من ذلك، سيمز موبايل ليست سيئة للغاية & #8211؛ ولكن هذا & #8217 ؛ ليالي على الهاتف المحمول.

 

التالي في القائمة: حياة ثانية. إنه عالم افتراضي على الإنترنت ، مثل Avakin Life. تم إنشاؤه بواسطة شركة Linden Lab ومقرها سان فرانسيسكو وتم إطلاقها في 23 يونيو 2003. لدى Second Life ما يقرب من مليون مستخدم منتظم في عام 2013.

 

سيدة مشهورة: الآن يمكنك الحصول على حياة عارضة الأزياء في سيدة الشعبية! إنها لعبة تعتمد على المستعرض ، وتركز بشكل أساسي على الموضة. إنها لعبة مجانية على الإنترنت تم تطويرها بواسطة XS Software ، وهي شركة بلغارية.

 

القادم، عالمنا: يجمع OurWorld بين الحركة والألعاب المصغرة الأخرى في هذه اللعبة ، وهو نوع مختلف تمامًا عن العالم الافتراضي عن ما ذكرناه في السابق. يحتوي على مجموعة من الألعاب والأنشطة عبر الإنترنت. قامت FlowPlay بتطوير هذه اللعبة ، وهي تستهدف في الغالب المراهقين والعشاق للعب.

 

في اللمس ، تحصل على الرقص بعيدا! هذا العالم القائم على الرقص سيمتد وقت رد الفعل الخاص بك إلى الحد الأقصى! جرب أنواع مثيرة ومختلفة من وسائط الرقص. لا تقلق إذا كنت لا تستطيع الرقص ، رغم ذلك. أيضًا ، يمكنك تخصيص شخصيتك تمامًا مثل صورة Avakin Life الخاصة بك.

 

ألعاب أخرى مماثلة ل Avakin Life هي Woozworld ، Habbo ، Chit Chat City ، Club Cooee وغيرها الكثير!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

What Other Similar Games to Avakin Life?

Similar games to Avakin Life?

There are a few games similar to Avakin Life. You must have wondered if there are other similar games to Avakin Life, particularly if you enjoy it a lot!

 

The obvious one would be Sims, Sims 2, Sims 3 and Sims 4. Basically the Sims collection! Our gripe with this collection though is that it consumes and runs on a hella lot of Megabytes. They take up too much space with their extensions and the game themselves indeed. Our computers would be blaming us for installing the entire collection in it, along with their respective expansion packs.

 

Alternatively, The Sims Mobile is not too bad – but that’s on mobile.

 

The next on the list: Second life. It is an online virtual world, like Avakin Life. It was created by San Francisco-based firm Linden Lab and launched on June 23, 2003. Second Life has approximately one million regular users in 2013.

 

Lady Popular: Now you can get to live the life of a supermodel in Lady Popular! It is a browser-based game, primarily focused on fashion. It’s a free online game developed by XS Software, a Bulgarian company.

 

Next up, OurWorld: Combining action and other mini games in this game, OurWorld is a pretty different sort of virtual world than our previous four mentions. It contains a range of online games and activities. FlowPlay developed this game, and it’s mostly targeted for the teens and tweens to play.

 

In Touch, you get to dance away! This dance-based world will stretch your reaction time to its limit! Try out exciting and different kinds of dance modes. Don’t worry if you can’t dance, though. Also, you can customize your character just like your Avakin Life avatar.

 

Other similar games to Avakin Life are Woozworld, Habbo, Chit Chat City, Club Cooee and many others!