قاعدة المعرفة

ما هي التحديثات الجديدة في Avakin Life؟

تحديثات جديدة في Avakin Life؟

مجموعة خزانة الملابس الجديدة ستجعلك تمشي على السحابة 9! استمتع باللون الوردي واكتشف المجموعة الجديدة المستوحاة من الحلويات السكرية والحلوى القطنية! سوف تبدو وكأنها أحلى فتاة في المدينة ترتدي هذا المظهر الذي لا يقاوم! ابق عينيك مفتوحًا أمام المزيد من خزائن الحلوى في المستقبل القريب. من يستطيع مقاومة يعامل مثل هذا؟ إليك المزيد من التحديثات الجديدة في Avakin Life!

 

استمتع بعطلة مريحة في فساتين صيفية عاجية ساخنة جديدة للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك ومتع ليالي الصيف! هل ذكرنا أيضا كعب الجلد المدبوغ الأسود؟ هل يمكنك التفكير في أي طريقة أفضل لقضاء ليلة صيفية؟ ماذا لو أخبرناك أن لدينا بدلة مقترنة تمامًا بهذا الفستان ، بحيث تبدو أنت وزوجتك المهمين كزوجين رائعين؟ أن نزهة على طول الممر الصيفي ضوء القمر لن تكون هي نفسها.

 

وقت الحزب هو في كل وقت

 

حان وقت الاحتفال! قم بالرقص طوال الليل في ديسكو تحت البحر يضم حورية البحر. هناك الكثير من اللمعان للتنقل مع الكثير من المرح. حورية البحر لدينا تعرف بجدية كيفية الحفلة وسوف يكون هذا الديسكو هزاز تماما! احتضان السحر. ارقص ارقص ارقص! أنت في تجربة مدهشة إذا حضرت. العثور على حورية البحر لجمع الجائزة الخاصة بك! تحتاج إلى التحقق منها!

 

حققنا أيضا معلما المجتمع. المطالبة البند الخاص بك مجانا! أرين & #8217 ؛ ر جوائز رائعة؟ احتضن نجمة الفيلم الداخلية وارتدي ملابسك مثل المشاهير في أنماط Ikon الجديدة الساخنة. تزين نقاط البولكا الساحرة والكشكش أزواجها بشكل جيد مع بدلة أفينيون الزرقاء الرائعة منتصف الليل. هذا مزيج مؤكد لخلق ذكريات صيفية دائمة. تخيل المشي على السجادة الحمراء في هذه الملابس المذهلة.

 

اظهار طريقتك في حفلة السجادة الحمراء! عشها تمامًا مثل المشاهير! ماذا عن الزواج في Avakin الحياة؟ لما لا؟؟

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

What are the New Updates in Avakin Life?

New Updates in Avakin Life?

The new wardrobe collection will have you walking on cloud 9! Embrace the color pink and check out the new collection inspired by sugary sweets and cotton candy! You will look like the sweetest girl in town wearing this irresistible look! Keep your eye’s open for more candy-sweet wardrobes in the near future. Who can resist treats like this? Here are more new updates in Avakin Life!

 

Enjoy a relaxing holiday in hot new ivory summer dresses to help enhance your experience and fun summer nights! Did we also mention the black suede heels? Can you think of any better way to spend a summer night? What if we told you we have a suit perfectly paired with this dress so you and your significant other will look like the hottest couple around? That stroll along the summer time moonlight boardwalk will never be the same.

 

Party time is all the time

 

It is Party Time! Dance the night away in an undersea disco featuring the Mermaid. There is plenty of glitter to go around and plenty of fun to be had. Our mermaid seriously knows how to party and this disco will be totally rocking! Embrace the glamor. Dance, Dance, Dance! You are in for an amazing experience if you attend. Find the mermaid to collect your prize! You need to check her out!

 

We also achieved a community milestone. Claim your free item! Aren’t prizes awesome? Embrace your inner movie star and dress like a celebrity in hot new Ikon styles. Eye-catching polka dots and ruffles dress pairs well with a handsome midnight blue Avignon suit. This is a combination sure to create lasting summertime memories. Imagine walking down that red carpet in these stunning clothes.

 

Show off your style at red carpet party! Live it up just like the celebrities! How about getting married in Avakin Life? Why not??