知識庫

Avakin Life中有哪些新更新?

Avakin Life的新更新?

新的衣櫃系列將讓您在Cloud 9上行走!擁抱粉紅色,看看含糖糖果和棉花糖啟發的新系列!您會看起來像城裡最可愛的姑娘,穿著這種無法抗拒的樣子!敬請期待,不久的將來還會有更多醣果甜味的衣櫃。誰能抗拒這樣的待遇?這是Avakin Life中的更多新更新!

 

穿著新的象牙色夏裝熱度過一個輕鬆的假期,有助於增強您的體驗並度過一個有趣的夏日夜晚!我們還提到黑色絨面革高跟鞋嗎?您能想到一種更好的方式度過一個夏日之夜嗎?如果我們告訴您我們有一套完美搭配這件衣服的西裝,那麼您和您的另一半看起來就像是最炙手可熱的夫妻,該怎麼辦?沿著夏日的月光木板路漫步,絕對不會一樣。

 

聚會時間無時無刻

 

現在是聚會時間!在以美人魚為特色的海底迪斯科舞中度過一個夜晚。有很多閃閃發光的東西,有很多樂趣。我們的美人魚很會派對,這個迪斯科舞廳將徹底搖擺!擁抱魅力。跳舞,跳舞,跳舞!如果您參加,那麼您將獲得令人讚嘆的體驗。找到美人魚來收集你的獎品!您需要檢查她!

 

我們還實現了社區里程碑。 索取免費物品! Aren’ t獎品超讚嗎?擁抱您內心的電影明星,並以炙手可熱的新Ikon風格打扮成名人。醒目的圓點和荷葉邊連衣裙搭配帥氣的午夜藍色阿維尼翁套裝相搭配。這一定會創造持久的夏日回憶。想像一下,穿著這些令人驚嘆的衣服在紅地毯上走下來。

 

在紅地毯派對上炫耀您的風格!像名流一樣活起來! 結婚怎麼樣 在Avakin Life中?為什麼不??

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What are the New Updates in Avakin Life?

New Updates in Avakin Life?

The new wardrobe collection will have you walking on cloud 9! Embrace the color pink and check out the new collection inspired by sugary sweets and cotton candy! You will look like the sweetest girl in town wearing this irresistible look! Keep your eye’s open for more candy-sweet wardrobes in the near future. Who can resist treats like this? Here are more new updates in Avakin Life!

 

Enjoy a relaxing holiday in hot new ivory summer dresses to help enhance your experience and fun summer nights! Did we also mention the black suede heels? Can you think of any better way to spend a summer night? What if we told you we have a suit perfectly paired with this dress so you and your significant other will look like the hottest couple around? That stroll along the summer time moonlight boardwalk will never be the same.

 

Party time is all the time

 

It is Party Time! Dance the night away in an undersea disco featuring the Mermaid. There is plenty of glitter to go around and plenty of fun to be had. Our mermaid seriously knows how to party and this disco will be totally rocking! Embrace the glamor. Dance, Dance, Dance! You are in for an amazing experience if you attend. Find the mermaid to collect your prize! You need to check her out!

 

We also achieved a community milestone. Claim your free item! Aren’t prizes awesome? Embrace your inner movie star and dress like a celebrity in hot new Ikon styles. Eye-catching polka dots and ruffles dress pairs well with a handsome midnight blue Avignon suit. This is a combination sure to create lasting summertime memories. Imagine walking down that red carpet in these stunning clothes.

 

Show off your style at red carpet party! Live it up just like the celebrities! How about getting married in Avakin Life? Why not??