知識庫

什麼是Avakin Life?

有人可以告訴我什麼是Avakin Life嗎?

究竟阿瓦金生活是什麼?當然,您已經聽過幾次這些話,並且您已經厭倦了。 Avakin Life到底是什麼? Avakin Life是一款3D虛擬現實遊戲,在這裡我們可以結識新朋友,梳理我們的公寓並養寵物(petkins)。

 

這裡有很多事情要做。您可以購買til’您放下,與新朋友交談,參觀開放式鴿舍,與我們的寵物一起玩耍,獲得新衣服等等。清單還在繼續。遊戲的主要方面是升級,購買帶有大量avacoin的家具,甚至更多。

 

關於Avakin Life

 

Avakin Life由位於諾丁漢和英國利明頓溫泉的一家名為Lockwood Publishing Ltd的遊戲工作室製作。可在Google Play和App Store上訪問Avakin 還有這裡。我們可以通過各種特殊品牌定制外觀。我們可以簡單地遵循最新和最新的樣式和样式。用Drop Drop和Front Row等不同品牌為自己定型。穿上LKWD Couture令人驚嘆的晚裝來啟發靈感,或用Delirious Squid,Foal等選出的款式來激發我們的外觀。

 

通過做出很多關於外觀的決定,我們可以保證外觀始終保持清爽。在“ Avakin Life”中,與同伴一起探索虛擬世界,或者在時尚的酒吧,容光煥發的海岸線和感傷的餐館中結識新朋友。暢遊每個地區!用可自定義的背景和地板調整公寓,找到範圍廣泛的家具,使其成為理想的居所。我們可以通過各種各樣的活動(例如照相等)表達自己的風格。面部表情可以證明我們的感受。在Avakin Life中用所有這些無數的事情來表達自己是不乏的。

 

希望我們已回答您的問題 什麼是Avakin Life!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What is Avakin Life?

Can someone tell me what is Avakin Life?

Exactly what is Avakin life? Sure, you’ve heard these words a couple of times and you’re sick of it. What on earth is Avakin Life? Avakin Life is a 3D virtual reality game where we can meet new companions, spruce up our apartments, and own pets (petkins).

 

There are a lot of things to do here. You can shop til’ you drop, talk to new individuals, visit open lofts, play with our pets, get new garments, etc. The list goes on. The main aspect of the game is about leveling up, purchasing furniture with lots of avacoins, and substantially more.

 

About Avakin Life

 

Avakin Life was made by a gaming studio called Lockwood Publishing Ltd, located in Nottingham, and Leamington Spa, England. Avakin is accessible on Google Play and the App Store and here as well. We can customize our look with an assortment of special brands. We can simply follow the latest and most recent patterns and styles. Style our selves with different brands like Drop Science and Front Row. Dress to inspire with stunning eveningwear from LKWD Couture or stir up our looks with elective patterns from Delirious Squid, Foal, and some more.

 

With such a great amount of decisions to make regarding looking good, we can guarantee an always-refreshing look. In Avakin Life, explore virtual worlds with companions or meet new ones in vogue bars, radiant shorelines, and sentimental eateries. Uninhibitedly wander around each region! Tweak condos with customizable backdrops and floors and find a colossal scope of furniture to make the ideal home. We can express ourselves with style from an immense assortment of activities like photo shoots and others. Facial expressions can demonstrate how we are feeling. There is no lack in expressing yourself in Avakin Life with all these countless things to do.

 

We hope we’ve answered your question on What is Avakin Life!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish