知識庫

什麼是Avakin Life Trick?

難以捉摸的Avakin生活技巧

如果您想成為Avakin Life的佼佼者,可能需要獲得所有幫助(不是it’ sa Competition…)。您不能做的一種Avakin Life技巧是什麼?我們與您分享一個寶貴的竅門。

 

它聽起來可能很傻,但是玩家所做的最被忽略的事情之一就是忘記了打開推送通知。否則,將導致登錄遊戲的玩家發現他們錯過了限時比賽。

 

可以打開或關閉它們,但是最好將它們打開。這些推送通知可在不玩遊戲時提醒玩家注意令人振奮的消息。這將使他們能夠在正確的時間登錄,這樣他們就不會錯過。它們是瞬時的,因此玩家在遊戲中發生重要事件時就會知道這一點。他們將無需馬上知道幾個小時,而是會立即知道它。

 

為什麼要推送通知?

 

大多數遊戲者寧願保持了解。在經歷了不知道我們是否收到消息的沮喪之後,我們適當地打開了推送通知。如果您不知道,有時您會錯過特別的物品或禮物。通過打開Avakin Life的推送通知,玩家將能夠接收警報。他們知道朋友何時給他們發消息或何時收到禮物。同樣,當限時事件發生特殊項目時,或新品牌發佈時。最重要的是,他們知道何時出現報價以及何時可獲得獎勵。 Build項目完成後,他們也會收到通知!

 

人們可以想像的每一項重要的遊戲內事件都將直接到達玩家身上。手機打開推送通知時。為了最大化您的Avakin Life體驗,請開啟它!打開推送通知很簡單。你怎麼做呢?轉到“設置”在您的電話和“ Notifications”適用於iOS或“ Applications”適用於Android。您距Avakin Life世界中生活中的最新時間僅幾步之遙!這是您在整個遊戲體驗中所需的最有價值的Avakin Life技巧。

 

下載Avakin Life並立即在PC和MAC上播放!不要等待!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What is one Avakin Life Trick?

An elusive Avakin Life Trick

You probably need all the help you can get if you want to ace Avakin Life (not that it’s a competition…). What is one Avakin Life trick you can’t do without? We share with you one valuable trick.

 

It’s probably going to sound really silly, but one of the most neglected things that players do is forgetting to turn on their push notifications. By not doing so, it will cause players logging in to the game to discover that they’ve missed a limited time event.

 

They can be turned on or off, but turning them on is the best course to take. These push notifications serve to alert players to the exciting news when they aren’t playing the game. This will allow them to log on at just the right time so they don’t miss out. They’re instantaneous, so players will know it the moment something important happens in the game. Instead of finding out hours later, they will know it straight away.

 

Why push notifications?

 

Most gamers would prefer to stay in the know. After having experienced the frustration of not knowing we’d received a message, we turned on push notifications duly. Sometimes you’d miss special items or gifts if you’re not kept in the know. By turning on push notifications for Avakin Life, players will be able to receive alerts. They’d know when their friends message them or when they receive gifts. Also when limited time events with special items occur, or when there are new brand releases. On top of that, they’d know when offers appear, and when rewards are available. They’d also get notified when the Build items finish!

 

Every important in-game event one can imagine will arrive directly to players’ phones when they turn on push notifications. In order to maximize your Avakin Life experience, turn it on! Turning push notifications on are simple. How do you do it? Go to “Settings” on your phone and “Notifications” for iOS or “Applications” for Android. You’re just a few taps away from having the most up-to-date time of your life in the world of Avakin Life! This is the most valuable Avakin Life trick you’d need in your whole gaming experience.

 

Download Avakin Life and play it on PC and MAC today! Don’t wait!