العب Avakin Life مجانًا الآن!

إذا لم تسمع عن AvakinLife ، فهي واحدة من الأولى الاجتماعية لعبة المحاكاة صنع لمنصة المحمول. بينما من الواضح أنها أخذت الإلهام من سيمز والحياة الثانية ، تقدم Avakin Life نفسها على أنها لعبة مجانية حيث يمكنك إنشاء Avakin الخاص بك - الصورة الرمزية - وجعله / لها اجتماعياً مع لاعبين آخرين! افاكين الحياة عبر الإنترنت لعبة مليئة بالآلاف من اللاعبين الفريدين كل يوم - مما يعني أنك لن تنفد من أصدقاء جدد للقاءهم. احصل على تنزيل لعبة Avakin Life للكمبيوتر الشخصي هنا ، الآن!

 

Loading game information...

 

تخصيص الطابع الخاص بك

لا شيء آخر يقترب في المنصة المحمولة من Avakin Life عندما يتعلق الأمر بتخصيص الشخصية. قد يبدو زاحفًا في البداية ولكنك تعتاد على استخدامه في مرحلة ما. منذ البداية ، توفر لك اللعبة مئات العناصر المخصصة بما في ذلك ملامح الوجه ، وهياكل الجسم ، ولون البشرة والبناء. ثم ، بالطبع ، هناك خزانة مليئة بالملابس المذهلة والعصرية التي تبرز مصفف الشعر فيك. 

أحضر Avakin إلى الخوادم الاجتماعية

لا توجد أي غارات ، ولا إطلاق نار ولا دفاعات في AvakinLife - هدفك الرئيسي هو التفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين عبر الإنترنت والتعارف معهم! اللعبة تدور حول التفاعل الاجتماعي مع استخدام الآلهة. هناك المئات من الخوادم للاختيار من بينها ، ولكل منها سماتها الخاصة. It’s متروك لك حيث تريد أن تذهب.

الانخراط في الأنشطة

الرقص ، وتناول الطعام ، والتنزه مع لاعبين آخرين نشط! إذا كنت تعتقد أن Roblox ، و GMod ، و Second Life ، و VRChat تضم محاور اجتماعية مذهلة ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد تجربة هذه التجربة. العب البلياردو مع مجموعة من الأشخاص ، واستمتع بالسباحة في حمام سباحة مع غيرها من البيكيني يرتدون ملابس بل وحتى احصل على بعض اللحظات المثيرة. 

تكوين صداقات أو الوقوع في الحب

في هذه اللعبة ، لديك فرصة لإنشاء دائرة الأصدقاء الخاصة بك! أو ربما للعثور على الحب. تتيح لك اللعبة حتى الزواج ، والحمل وإنجاب طفل معًا! يبدو قليلاً زاحف ولكن مهلا ، البعض في إنجاب طفل الظاهري.

الكثير من العناصر غير المقفلة من البداية

الهدف الرئيسي بسيط: أن تلعب أكثر من ذلك ، وتؤدي المزيد من الأهداف ، وتكوين صداقات ، ويمكنك فتح أدوات جديدة لأفاتارك. تتعلق لعبة Avakin Life بالتفاعل مع الآخرين بالإضافة إلى إكمال التحديات. It’s تمامًا مثل The Sims ولكن مع تصميم يناسب الجمهور الأصغر سناً. 

المشاركة في الأحداث

يقوم Avakin Life PC بتكرار نفس التحديثات على إصدار الهاتف المحمول. باختصار ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى الأحداث المحدودة الوقت أثناء اللعب على سطح المكتب. ومع الأحداث تأتي العناصر ذات السمات النادرة بالإضافة إلى العملات المعدنية الإضافية لك لشراء الأشياء التي تريدها. 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معلومات مفيدة ، فيجب أن تكمل التحديات في الأحداث بقدر ما تستطيع من أجل الحصول على أكبر عدد من العملات لأن الكثير منها يتيح لك كسب ضعف. 

ما هو الوقت المناسب لشراء مستحضرات التجميل؟

في بعض الأحيان قد تشعر أنك لا تستطيع إلا أن تشتري كل ما هو بيع. إذا كنت تريد الخيار الأكثر حكمة ، فيجب عليك الانتظار لحزم البيع من أجل توفير الكثير أثناء كسب الكثير من الأشياء الرائعة. تشمل أيضًا بعض العناصر الأخرى غير مستحضرات التجميل مثل القوارب والسيارات والشقق الجديدة. 

فقط كن مقتصدًا بهذا الأمر واشتر فقط مرة واحدة أو مرتين على الأقل لأن كل شيء آخر يمكن الحصول عليه دون دفع. 

مرحبا بكم في حياة جديدة

وهكذا ، Avakin الحياة هي حقا الخليفة الروحي للحياة الثانية. في هذه اللعبة من المهارات الاجتماعية ، إنها تنعكس على إقامة علاقات صداقة مع الناس في الحياة الحقيقية. تذكر أن كل شخص يريد نفس الأشياء التي تريدها في اللعبة: تكوين صداقات ، والتحدث معهم ، وربما حتى التعرف على بعضهم البعض على المستوى الشخصي. وفي هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تتحمل مسؤولية تصرفاتك في اللعبة. 

إخلاء المسئولية: لن تتحمل شركة Games.lol المسؤولية عن أي نتيجة قد تحدث لك في اللعبة.

مميزات العبه

  • عبر عن نفسك بالطريقة التي تريدها! يمكنك اختيار المظهر المثالي لنفسك الافتراضية. اختر من بين الأنماط والملابس والميزات التي لا نهاية لها لأفاتار.
  • بناء المنزل المثالي أحلامك. تزيين المكان لمحتوى قلبك - جعله أنيق أو حديث أو أنيق - الأمر متروك لك! رمي حفلة وأخبر جميع أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت أن يأتي!
  • التقي بأشخاص مختلفين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. ابقَ على اتصال واجتماعًا وتاريخًا واظهر منزل أحلامك وارتداء ملابس جديدة واستكشف العالم مع أصدقائك.
  • استكشف حياتك الثانية! يمكنك أن تكون أي شخص تريد أن تكون في Avakin Life - كن فراشة اجتماعية ، عارضة أزياء ، نجمة ... واكتشف مواقع جديدة ، من النوادي الرائعة إلى الشواطئ الجميلة!

حياتك ، اختياراتك في Avakin Life!

تحقق من هذه لقطات اللعبة.

لقطة شاشة AvakinLife.io
لقطة شاشة AvakinLife.io

العب Avakin Life مجانًا الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Play Avakin Life for FREE now!

If you never heard of AvakinLife, it is one of the first social simulation game made for the mobile platform. While it obviously took inspiration from The Sims and Second Life, Avakin Life presents itself as a free-to-play game where you can create your own Avakin – the avatar – and make him/her socialize with other players! Avakin Life online is a game full of thousands of unique players everyday – meaning you will not run out of new friends to meet. Get the Avakin Life game download for PC right here, right now!

 

 

Customize Your Own Character

Nothing else comes close in the handheld platform than Avakin Life when character customization is involved. It may look creepy at first but you’ll get used to it at some point. From the start, the game provides you with hundreds of custom items including facial features, body structures, skin color and build. And then, of course, there is a closet full of amazing and fashionable clothes that will bring out the stylist in you. 

Bring Your Avakin to Social Servers

There are no raids, no shootouts and no defenses in AvakinLife – your main goal is to interact with other players online and befriend them! The game is purely about social interaction with the use of avatars. There are hundreds of servers to choose from, each with their own special themes. It’s up to you where you want to go.

Engage in Activities

Dance, dine, and stroll with other active players! If you thought Roblox, GMod, Second Life, and VRChat had amazing social hubs, you should also definitely give this one a try. Play billiards with a bunch of people, party out in a swimming pool with other bikini-clad avakins and even get some steamy moments together. 

Make Friends or Fall in Love

In this game, you have a chance to create your own circle of friends! Or maybe, to find love. The game even lets you get married, get pregnant and have a child together! It sounds a bit creepy but hey, some are into having a virtual baby.

Lots of Unlocked Items from the Start

The main goal is simple: you play more, you do more objectives, you make friends, and you can unlock new stuff for your avatar. The Avakin Life game is all about interaction with other people as well as completing challenges. It’s just exactly like The Sims but with a design that is fit to a younger audience. 

Participating in Events

Avakin Life PC replicates the same updates on the mobile version. In short, you can join the limited time events while you are playing on the desktop. And with events come rare themed items as well as bonus coins for you to buy the stuff you want. 

If you need a pro tip, you should complete challenges in events as much as you can in order to get the most coins since a lot of them let you earn double. 

When is the Right Time to Buy Cosmetics?

Sometimes you may feel like you cannot help but buy whatever it is they are selling. If you want the wisest choice, you must wait for a bundle sale in order to save a lot while earning plenty of cool things. They also include some other items beyond cosmetics such as boats, cars and new apartments. 

Just be frugal about it and only buy at least only once or twice since everything else is obtainable without paying. 

Welcome to a New Life

Thus, Avakin Life is truly the spiritual successor to Second Life. In this game of social skills, it kind of reflects on befriending people in real life. Remember that everyone wants the same things as you in the game: make friends, talk with them, and maybe even get to know each other more on a personal level. And in this case, you must take responsibility for your actions in the game. 

Disclaimer: Games.lol will not hold responsible for any consequence that may happen to you in the game.

Game Features

  • Express yourself any way you want! YOU get to choose the perfect appearance for your virtual self. Take your pick among the endless styles, clothes and features for your avatar.
  • Build the perfect house of your dreams. Decorate the place to your heart's content - make it chic, modern or classy - it's up to you! Throw a party and tell all your online friends to come over!
  • Meet different people anytime, anywhere. Keep in touch, socialize, go on dates, show off your dream house, wear new outfits, and explore the world with your friends.
  • Explore your second life! You can be anyone you want to be in Avakin Life - be a social butterfly, a model, a star... and discover new locations, from awesome clubs to beautiful beaches!

Your life, your choices in Avakin Life!

Check out these game screenshots.

AvakinLife.io Screenshot
AvakinLife.io Screenshot

Play Avakin Life for FREE now!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish