立即免費玩Avakin Life!

如果您從未聽說過AvakinLife,它是最早的社交網站之一 模擬遊戲 專為移動平台設計。雖然顯然是從 模擬人生 以及《第二人生》,Avakin Life本身就是一款免費遊戲,您可以在其中創建自己的Avakin(化身)並與其他玩家進行社交! 阿瓦金生活 在線遊戲每天都有成千上萬的獨特玩家在玩,這意味著您將不會遇到新朋友結識的情況。立即在這裡下載PC版Avakin Life遊戲!

 

 

自定義自己的角色

當涉及到角色定制時,手持平台上沒有什麼比Avakin Life更加接近了。乍一看可能令人毛骨悚然,但您在某些時候已經習慣了。從一開始,該遊戲就為您提供數百種自定義項目,包括面部特徵,身體結構,膚色和體型。然後,當然,有一個壁櫥裡滿是令人驚嘆和時髦的衣服,這些東西會帶出設計師的風格。 

將您的Avakin帶到社交服務器

AvakinLife中沒有突襲,槍戰和防禦-您的主要目標是在線與其他玩家互動並結識他們!遊戲純粹是關於使用化身的社交互動。有數百種服務器可供選擇,每個服務器都有自己的特殊主題。 It’取決於您要去的地方。

參與活動

與其他活躍的玩家共舞,用餐和散步!如果您認為Roblox,GMod,Second Life和VRChat具有驚人的社交中心,那麼您也絕對應該嘗試一下。與一群人一起玩台球,與其他穿著比基尼的阿瓦金人在游泳池裡嬉戲,甚至在一起度過一些悶熱的時刻。 

交朋友或墜入愛河

在這個遊戲中,您有機會建立自己的朋友圈!或者,也許是找到愛情。遊戲甚至可以讓您結婚,懷孕和生孩子!聽起來有些令人毛骨悚然,但嘿,有些人想要生一個虛擬嬰兒。

從一開始就有很多未鎖定的物品

主要目標很簡單:您可以玩更多遊戲,可以做更多目標,可以結交朋友,並且可以為化身解鎖新玩意。 Avakin Life遊戲完全是與他人互動以及完成挑戰。 It’就像《模擬人生》一樣,但其設計適合年輕觀眾。 

參加活動

Avakin Life PC在移動版本上複製相同的更新。簡而言之,您可以在桌面上播放時加入限時事件。伴隨著事件而來的是稀有主題物品以及獎金硬幣,供您購買想要的東西。 

如果您需要專業建議,則應該在活動中盡可能多地完成挑戰,以獲取最多的硬幣,因為很多硬幣會讓您獲得雙倍的收入。 

什麼時候是購買化妝品的合適時間?

有時您可能會覺得自己無能為力,只能購買他們正在出售的產品。如果您想要最明智的選擇,則必須等待捆綁銷售,以節省很多,同時還能賺到很多有趣的東西。它們還包括化妝品以外的其他物品,例如船,汽車和新公寓。 

只是節儉,只購買至少一次或兩次,因為其他所有東西都可以不付錢就獲得。 

歡迎來到新生活

因此,Avakin Life確實是Second Life的精神繼任者。在這種社交技巧遊戲中,它反映了在現實生活中與人交往的情況。請記住,每個人都希望在遊戲中擁有與您相同的事物:結交朋友,與他們交談,甚至可能在個人層面上加深了解。在這種情況下,您必須對遊戲中的行為負責。 

免責聲明:Games.lol對遊戲中可能發生的任何後果不承擔任何責任。

遊戲特色

  • 表達自己想要的任何方式! 您可以為虛擬自我選擇完美的外觀。為您的化身選擇無盡的風格,衣服和功能。
  • 建造理想的房子。 根據您的內心需求來裝飾這個地方-使它變得別緻,現代或優雅-由您自己決定!舉辦一個聚會,告訴您所有的在線朋友過來!
  • 隨時隨地結識不同的人。 保持聯繫,社交,約會,炫耀夢想中的房子,穿上新衣服以及與朋友一起探索世界。
  • 探索第二人生! 您可以成為想要在Avakin Life中生活的任何人-成為社交蝴蝶,模特,明星...並發現新地點,從很棒的俱樂部到美麗的海灘!

您的生活,在Avakin Life中的選擇!

查看這些遊戲截圖。

AvakinLife.io截圖
AvakinLife.io截圖

立即免費玩Avakin Life!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Play Avakin Life for FREE now!

If you never heard of AvakinLife, it is one of the first social simulation game made for the mobile platform. While it obviously took inspiration from The Sims and Second Life, Avakin Life presents itself as a free-to-play game where you can create your own Avakin – the avatar – and make him/her socialize with other players! Avakin Life online is a game full of thousands of unique players everyday – meaning you will not run out of new friends to meet. Get the Avakin Life game download for PC right here, right now!

 

 

Customize Your Own Character

Nothing else comes close in the handheld platform than Avakin Life when character customization is involved. It may look creepy at first but you’ll get used to it at some point. From the start, the game provides you with hundreds of custom items including facial features, body structures, skin color and build. And then, of course, there is a closet full of amazing and fashionable clothes that will bring out the stylist in you. 

Bring Your Avakin to Social Servers

There are no raids, no shootouts and no defenses in AvakinLife – your main goal is to interact with other players online and befriend them! The game is purely about social interaction with the use of avatars. There are hundreds of servers to choose from, each with their own special themes. It’s up to you where you want to go.

Engage in Activities

Dance, dine, and stroll with other active players! If you thought Roblox, GMod, Second Life, and VRChat had amazing social hubs, you should also definitely give this one a try. Play billiards with a bunch of people, party out in a swimming pool with other bikini-clad avakins and even get some steamy moments together. 

Make Friends or Fall in Love

In this game, you have a chance to create your own circle of friends! Or maybe, to find love. The game even lets you get married, get pregnant and have a child together! It sounds a bit creepy but hey, some are into having a virtual baby.

Lots of Unlocked Items from the Start

The main goal is simple: you play more, you do more objectives, you make friends, and you can unlock new stuff for your avatar. The Avakin Life game is all about interaction with other people as well as completing challenges. It’s just exactly like The Sims but with a design that is fit to a younger audience. 

Participating in Events

Avakin Life PC replicates the same updates on the mobile version. In short, you can join the limited time events while you are playing on the desktop. And with events come rare themed items as well as bonus coins for you to buy the stuff you want. 

If you need a pro tip, you should complete challenges in events as much as you can in order to get the most coins since a lot of them let you earn double. 

When is the Right Time to Buy Cosmetics?

Sometimes you may feel like you cannot help but buy whatever it is they are selling. If you want the wisest choice, you must wait for a bundle sale in order to save a lot while earning plenty of cool things. They also include some other items beyond cosmetics such as boats, cars and new apartments. 

Just be frugal about it and only buy at least only once or twice since everything else is obtainable without paying. 

Welcome to a New Life

Thus, Avakin Life is truly the spiritual successor to Second Life. In this game of social skills, it kind of reflects on befriending people in real life. Remember that everyone wants the same things as you in the game: make friends, talk with them, and maybe even get to know each other more on a personal level. And in this case, you must take responsibility for your actions in the game. 

Disclaimer: Games.lol will not hold responsible for any consequence that may happen to you in the game.

Game Features

  • Express yourself any way you want! YOU get to choose the perfect appearance for your virtual self. Take your pick among the endless styles, clothes and features for your avatar.
  • Build the perfect house of your dreams. Decorate the place to your heart's content - make it chic, modern or classy - it's up to you! Throw a party and tell all your online friends to come over!
  • Meet different people anytime, anywhere. Keep in touch, socialize, go on dates, show off your dream house, wear new outfits, and explore the world with your friends.
  • Explore your second life! You can be anyone you want to be in Avakin Life - be a social butterfly, a model, a star... and discover new locations, from awesome clubs to beautiful beaches!

Your life, your choices in Avakin Life!

Check out these game screenshots.

AvakinLife.io Screenshot
AvakinLife.io Screenshot

Play Avakin Life for FREE now!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish